The Nobel Prize Annual 1989.

By: N/A

Price: $12.00

Quantity: 1 available

Chapters devoted to the six winners. Literature: Dr. Camilo Jose Cela. Peace: Tenzin Gyatso, the 14th Dalai Lama. With listings of all laureates since 1901. Photo illustrations throughout.

Title: The Nobel Prize Annual 1989.

Author Name:

Categories: Literary Criticism,

Publisher: New York., IMG Publishing.: 1990.

Binding: Hardcover in cloth boards stamped in gilt.

Book Condition: Fine in near fine dust jacket. Light shelf wear to jacket. A nice copy.

Size: 4to. xiii, 107 pp.

Seller ID: 14121