The Western Films of John Ford.

By: Place, J. A.

Price: $15.00

Quantity: 1 available

A chronological look a the John Ford westerns. Starts with the silent "Straight Shooting" & "The Iron Horse." With the classics "Stagecoach," "My Darling Clementine," "Fort Apache," and "The Searchers." Through "The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance," & "Cheyenne Autumn." Black & white photos & illustrations throughout.

Title: The Western Films of John Ford.

Author Name: Place, J. A.

Categories: Drama,

Edition: First Edition.

Publisher: Secaucus, N.J., Citadel Press.: (1973).

Binding: Hardcover in black cloth boards.

Book Condition: Good lacking dust jacket. Boards rubbed. Interior clean in solid binding.

Size: 4to. 247 pp.

Seller ID: 15221