By: Morgan, Charles.

Price: $12.50

Quantity: 1 available

The 4th novel by the author of "My Name Is Legion" (1925), "Portrait in a Mirror" (1929), and "The Fountain" (1932).

Title: Sparkenbroke.

Author Name: Morgan, Charles.


Edition: First Edition, April 1936.

Publisher: New York., Macmillan Co.: 1936.

Binding: Hardcover in tan cloth boards with black titles & red and black design on spine with red fire design on front panel.

Book Condition: Very good lacking dust jacket. Light dust soil to top edge, light toning to spine & around endpaper hinges. Former owner's book plate on front pastedown. Book is square & tight with clean text.

Size: 8vo. 551 pp.

Seller ID: 16683