The Classic Philip Jose Farmer 1964-1973.

A collection of short fiction including "Riders of the Purple Wage," (winner of the Hugo Award for best novella of 1967), "The Sliced-Crosswise Only-on-Tuesday World," "Sketches Among the Ruins of My Mind," and "The Jungle Rot Kid on the Nod."

Title: The Classic Philip Jose Farmer 1964-1973.

Author Name: Farmer, Philip Jose. Introduction by Martin H. Greenberg. Foreword by Isaac Asimov.

Categories: Science Fiction,

Edition: Book club edition.

Publisher: New York., Crown Publishers.: 1984.

Binding: Hardcover in black paper-wrapped boards with maroon titles on spine.

Book Condition: Fine in fine dust jacket. As new. Jacket painting by Michael Booth.

Size: 8vo. xv, 207 pp.

Seller ID: 17200