Twelve Englishmen of Mystery

By: Bargainnier, Earl F. (Ed.).

Price: $15.00

Quantity: 1 available

Published simultaneously in cloth & paper. Critical commentary of twelve English mystery writers. Wilkie Collins, A.E.W. Mason, Gilbert Keith Chesterton, H.C. Bailey, Anthony Berkeley Cox, Nicholas Blake, Michael Gilbert, Julian Symons, Dick Francis, Edmund Crispin, H.R.F. Keating, & Simon Brett.

Title: Twelve Englishmen of Mystery

Author Name: Bargainnier, Earl F. (Ed.).


Edition: First Edition.

Publisher: Bowling Green, Ohio., Bowling Green State Univ. Popular Press.: 1984.

Binding: Hardcover in green cloth boards.

Book Condition: Fine in near fine dust jacket. Light jacket edge wear.

Size: 8vo. 325 pp.

Seller ID: 18898